Skip to content

psychology & data science 

creative, sound and personal consulting with zeitgeist

quantics plus consulting

quantics plus consulting

creative, sound and personal management & strategic consulting

quantics plus is a modern and scientifically driven consultancy. In our consulting approach, we combine applied psychology with data science to understand people's experience and behavior in order to find solutions to their problems. Our consultants bring together knowledge from work, organizational and consumer psychology with classic and modern methods of data analysis to systematically meet the challenges of everyday business life with our clients.

Header_section_Zeichenfläche 1

Business psychology consulting

Strategy and management consulting, leadership, diversity, antifragility, creativity and innovation, customer experience, employee experience...

Business psychology consulting

Our strategy and management consulting is based on business psychological approaches. The business expertise enables us to act in an executable and impact-oriented way, while our psychological knowledge always puts people in the center of our activities and takes their experience and behavior into account. Our corporate values are reflected in our consulting approach: creativity, interpersonal skills and feasibility. Our goal is to make you capable of acting. With novel approaches and modern ideas, we create opportunities for your company. 

Science accompanies us, we accompany you!

Get to know us.

About our management team.

About us

Get to know us.

Our consultants are qualified by high scientific competence and practical consulting experience.

About our management team.

About us

Data Science

We live in a data-driven world. The omnipresence of data increasingly demands that we develop data literacy in the collection and analysis of data. This requires asking the right questions in a first step, which then can be answered with data. The choice of data type, appropriate analysis methods, and the presentation of results are critical paramaters in data-driven descisions. Big data, artificial intelligence or data visualization are helpful tools that support up-to-date and data-driven business management. This potential must be integrated comprehensively into the company. 

We support you in the appropriate handling of data!

datenanalyse_header_Zeichenfläche 1

Data Science

Data management, data analytics, data literacy, artificial intelligence, machine learning, automation, data visualization...

Why quantics plus?

Our corporate values, which we live and breathe in our consulting work...

Play Video

Skip to content

psychologie + data science 

kreative, fundierte und menschliche Beratung mit Zeitgeist

quantics plus Unternehmensberatung

quantics plus Unternehmensberatung

Kreative, fundierte und menschliche
Management- & Strategieberatung

quantics plus ist eine moderne und wissenschaftlich getriebene Unternehmensberatung. In unserem Beratungsansatz kombinieren wir angewandte Psychologie mit Data Science, um das Erleben und Verhalten von Menschen zu verstehen und so Lösungen für Ihre Probleme zu finden. Unsere Berater*innen bringen Wissen aus der Arbeits-, Organisations- und Konsumentenpsychologie mit klassischen und modernen Methoden der Datenanalyse zusammen, um systematisch mit Kund*innen den Herausforderungen im unternehmerischen Alltag zu begegnen.

Header_section_Zeichenfläche 1

Wirtschaftspsychologische Beratung

Strategie- und Managementberatung, Führung, Diversität, Antifragilität, Kreativität und Innovation, Customer Experience, Employee Experience...

Wirtschaftspsychologische Beratung

Unsere Strategie- und Managementberatung fußt auf wirtschaftspsychologischen Ansätzen. Die betriebswirtschaftliche Expertise ermöglicht uns dabei umsetzbar und wirkungsorientiert zu handeln, wobei unser psychologisches Wissen stets Menschen in den Vordergrund stellt und deren Erleben und Verhalten berücksichtigt. Unsere Unternehmenswerte spiegeln sich in unserem Beratungsansatz wider: Kreativität, Menschlichkeit und Realisierbarkeit. Ziel ist es, Sie handlungsfähig zu machen. Mit neuartigen Ansätzen und modernen Impulsen schaffen wir Möglichkeiten für Sie, unternehmerische Chancen zu nutzen. 

Uns begleitet dabei die Wissenschaft, wir begleiten Sie!

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Zu unserem Managementteam.

Über uns

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Unsere Berater*innen zeichnen sich durch hohe wissenschaftliche Kompetenz und praktische Beratungserfahrung aus.

Zu unserem Managementteam.

Über uns

Data Science

Wir leben in einer datengetriebenen Welt. Die Omnipräsenz von Daten verlangt immer stärker, dass wir Datenkompetenz in der Sammlung und Auswertung von Daten entwickeln. In einem ersten Schritt gilt es allerdings zunächst die richtigen Fragen zu stellen, die dann mit Daten beantworten werden können. Die richtige Wahl der Datenart, eine passende Analysemethode sowie die Ergebnisdarstellung sind dabei entscheidende Parameter. Big-Data, Künstliche Intelligenz oder Datenvisualisierung sind hilfreiche Tools, die eine zeitgemäße und datengetriebene Unternehmensführung unterstützen. Dieses Potential muss ganzheitlich in das Unternehmen eingebettet werden. 

Wir unterstützen Sie im richtigen Umgang mit Daten!

datenanalyse_header_Zeichenfläche 1

Data Science

Datenmanagement, Datenanalyse, Data Literacy, Künstliche Intelligenz, Machine Learning, Automatisierung, Datenvisualisierung...

Warum quantics plus?

Unternehmenswerte, die wir in unserer Beratungsarbeit leben und verkörpern...

Aktuelle wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse sind der Grundstein unserer Beratung. Wir publizieren und forschen aktiv zu aktuellen Themen der Wirtschaftspsychologie.

Play Video